Donation Yoga For FOPAS

Join Om Prana Yoga Teacher Trainees as they complete their practicum classes! These are $5 donation classes, unless you want to donate more!

All proceeds will go to our buddies at Friends of Parkville Animal Shelter. Cash or checks only and all checks should be made to FOPAS. (See even the FOPAS Grads practice yoga…here you see the best downdog into the water dish at the dog park ever!)

It doesn’t get any better than that! Take care of yourself, let new teachers learn and support our local animal shelter who takes so much time to take care of our strays.

Want to adopt a new family member? Check out all the animals available for adoption. http://parkvilleshelter.com/

May/June Schedule:

Thurs May 23 9:30am & 4:15 pm 

Sat May 25 11 am

Sun May 26 4:30 pm

 Sun May 26 9:30 am  & 4:30pm 
Thurs May 30 9:30 am  & 4:15 pm 
Thurs June 6 9:30 am  & 4:15 pm 
Sun June 9 9:30 am 
Tues June 11 9:30 am 
Thurs June 20 9:30 am  & 4:15 pm 
Sun Jun 23 9:30 pm  & 4:30 pm 
Thurs June 27 9:30 am   & 4:15 pm 
Sun June 30 9:30 am & 4:30 pm 

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Events